Breaking News Today

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 276 Release Date And Time, Spoilers, Manga Raw Scan, Where To Read Online

Chapter 276 of the famous Japanese manga Tokyo Revengers will be out soon, know more about the release date, spoilers, leaks, raw scan, and where to read the chapter

During their confrontation in the previous chapter, Mikey severely hurt Takemichi. Even though our hero’s strategy to eliminate Manjiro’s Dark Urges was successful, he had to give his life to accomplish it. If you are also following the manga Tokyo Revengers and are excited about chapter 276, we have you covered here.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 276 Release Date And Time, Spoilers, Manga Raw Scan And Where To Read Online

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 276 Raw Scan Spoilers: Mikey Saved But At What Cost? from theRecentHighlights

The raw scans of Tokyo Revengers Chapter 276 are out and fans are very excited. In this chapter, fans will see Mikey hugging Takemichi’s lifeless body in his arms. He will beg his friend to hang on for just a little longer period. Manjiro will claim that he cut off contact with his companions because he was afraid that something similar to this might occur. All of Takemichi’s efforts will be useless if he passes away.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 276 Release Date And Time

The release date of the popular manga Tokyo Revengers Chapter 276 is November 2, 2022. The title of the chapter is ‘’Get Over’’. Chapter 276 will be available to read on Viz Media and Manga Plus app. 

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8 AM
  • Central Daylight Time: 10 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11 AM
  • British Summer Time: 4 PM
  • Central European Time: 5 PM
  • Indian Standard Time: 8.30 PM

Spoilers For Chapter 276

The other guys of the Toman group are seen grieving as Manjiro pleads with his friend to open his eyes. The final time Mikey will take Takemichi’s hand, the time-leap abilities will be unleashed. Mikey’s intense desire to help him will enable our hero to go back in time. When Takemichi awakens in bed, he will appear to be much younger than before.

Though puzzled by what unfolded, he won’t have time to reflect on it since his mom would call for him to leave the room. Takemichi will check his alarm clock to see the current date before exiting his home. He went back to September 10, 1998, a year before Mikey’s death in the previous cycle, it will be revealed. There is no one around who can give Takemichi emergency medical attention as a result of the conflict between the Tokyo Manji Gang and the Kanto Manji Gang in a train station. 

ALSO READ: My Hero Academia Chapter 371 Release Date And Time, Manga Raw Scan, Reddit Spoilers, Where To Read Online

Recommended: Sports Fan App

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button