2023 governorship, state assembly election: Tinubu, Jonathan vote [PICTURES]

The President-elect Bola Ahmed Tinubu and former President Goodluck Jonathan have cast their votes in the ongoing 2023 governorship and state assembly elections.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button